We Broke Up…

I wasn’t expecting to be writing this blog post, not now, and I hoped it wouldn’t come in the future either. But ultimately, a relationship takes two, and I don’t call all of the shots. I don’t know if this piece of writing will be very coherent, but I am certain that it is the hardest blog post I have ever had to write. For that reason, I do want to keep things brief.

I’ve always been very open and transparent with my blog. I’ve invited the web into my relationship by detailing every visit we had for the last few years; and tried to give my personal insight on LDR woes. However, i’m not sure if going into detail about the where and why of my break up to an open platform is what either Bradley or I need, or want right now.

Basically, I just wanted to check into my blog to say that our relationship is over. It’s nobodys fault, and neither of us done anything wrong. It was just the distance that got in the way, and unfortunately at this time there is nothing we can do to fix that. I didn’t want this to end, but out of my respect for him, I had to let him go.

Some things are more important than love.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “We Broke Up…

Leave a Reply

