March Clothes Haul

I’ve decided it’s time to do my first ever clothes haul. This probably wont be something I feature regularly on my blog, after all, I really don’t buy new clothes often. But, in March I did pick up a few pieces that i’m really excited about and that I feel are going to be real wardrobe staples for me. So I just want to share them and give you all a taste of my own personal style.

I fell in love with these tie up jeans from Topshop when I saw them in their stylist posts on facebook. I didn’t realise when I bought them, but these are a petite, so the leg is quite short on me (I’m 5’10”), but I kind of like the awkward length on me. They sit just above my boots so there isn’t any faffing with stuffing them into my boots.


While I was in Topshop, I was struck by this skirt. I honestly only went in for the jeans, but when I saw this I knew it could be a Summer staple for me so I had to go ahead and buy it as well. It is a little bit too short for me and I spent a long time contemplating returning it, but I just love the tie up details on the thigh so I didn’t think I could part with it.

Lastly, is the AMAZING Allegra Killstar bag! I fell in love with this as soon as it went online back at the tail end of last year. I held off hoping that someone would buy me it for Christmas, but it wasn’t to be. But finally it is mine! It’s such a good size to use as an every day bag, and the zip at the bottom actually functions. It’s just too tight to fit a book in, but it would be really handy if you had to carry some documents with you.

Let me know what you thought of this blog post!
As I said, it’s something a little different for me,
so let me know your thoughts in the comments.

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin

One thought on “March Clothes Haul

Leave a Reply

