Villiantines Day Cards 2017

It seems like it was just yesterday that I done my 2016 villiantines card blog post! This year has flown by! I really enjoyed making this post last year, so I decided to bring it back! After all, I’d be scrolling through pages of Etsy looking at horror themed valentines cards whether I made this post or not. Brad and I haven’t always celebrated this holiday, but since we decided to this year, I thought it would be best not to feed into the capitalistic nature of valentines day. Instead I am buying from small businesses and supporting artists. So instead of stopping at the Card Factory for your card this year, why not consider one of these horror themed cards for your ghoul?

 

il_570xn-990150394_5qc2

The Shining by RatBeef

Lobster Boy The Thing and Texas Chainsaw Massacre by Ghoulhish

il_570xn-1162012757_j0e7

Cthulhu by FourLetterWordCard

il_570xn-1153780821_oy31

Yoda by DoodleDotDorset

il_570xn-908307996_ayg2

Lord of the Rings by CatherineDoArt

Hocus Pocus, The Exorcist and The Conjuring by Final Girls

Leave a Reply

