JAWT Pack Walk at Drumpellier Country Park (Photo Set)

Photography has been a hobby of mine since I first discovered the selfie in my early teens (I was a shallow child, what can I say?) However I quickly learned to turn the lens around and focus on the things around me. I even spent two years studying photography in high school, although I dropped out in my second year, feeling totally uninspired. It’s taken me a while to pick my camera back up and feel happy with the outcome, but this was one of those days. So I wanted to share my photos of the cuddly puppies of JAWT with you.

American Akita, JAWT, pack walk, drumpellier park

American akita, JAWT, Japanese Akita Welfare Trust, Drumpellier park

German shepherd, puppy, drumpellier park, dog walk

American akita, JAWT, japanese akita welfare trust, dog walk, drumpellier park, pack walk

American akita, JAWT, Japanese Akita Welfare Trust,drumpellier park, dog walk, pack walk

American akita, JAWT, japanese akita welfare trust, dog walk, pack walk, drumpellier park

American akita, cuddles, JAWT, pack walk, japanese akita welfare trust, drumpellier park

American akita, JAWT, dog walk, pack walk, japanese akita welfare trust, drumpellier park

All dogs featured have been rescued from The Japanese Akita Welfare Trust

Instagram | Twitter |  Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

