My March Beauty Haul

Processed with VSCO

March had been a long, hard month. Uni deadlines had me stressing out like nothing else could. This caused some serious damage to my bank account, so much so, that I have had to put myself on a spending ban from make up! woops! Now, I know this post is a little (… or perhaps a lot) late providing it’s now mid-April, but the content is the same and there is A LOT of it!

  • Make Up Revolution Pink Highlight
  • Make Up Revolution Velvet Lacquer – Depravity and Rebel
  • The Balm’s Bahama Mama
  • Lime Crime Perlees Bae Bouquet – Third Eye, Mirage and Lady
  • Jeffree Star Liquid Lipsticks – Androgyny, Drug Lord and Dirty Money
  • NYX Liquid Suede – Amethyst and Stone Fox
  • NYX Vivid Brights Violet
  • NYX Skinny Felt Tip Liner Extreme Black

If you would like to see reviews of any of these products let me know in the comments below!

Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “My March Beauty Haul

      1. That was a great review, more positive things to add to the ever growing list of positive things I’ve heard about them! If you’ve got more to say on them I would of course be interested to hear! Everything just tempts me to buy! xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It’s really tempting, I think I would have to start by getting one of the natural shades, but Unicorn Blood looks so pretty! Some of the shades are a bit scary looking though! xx

        Liked by 1 person

      3. If you can get a hold of it, I would recommend you try Androgyny, it’s a nice plummy/mauve tone (you’ve probably already seen it) it is SO worth the hype! I have been reaching for it almost daily since I got it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

